STAFF

Principal
Maree Furness principal@rai.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
Karen Davies karen.davies@rai.school.nz Teacher – Head of Primary, Year 3 – 4, SENCO
Mike Wilson michael.wilson@rai.school.nz Deputy Principal – Teacher – Secondary English, Media Studies, Year 9/10 Form Teacher (Fridays)
Siobhan Skinner siobhan.skinner@rai.school.nz Teacher – Head of Secondary, Maths, Science, Enviro, Year 9/10 Form Teacher (Wednesdays)
Teaching Staff
Anna Bellerby anna.bellerby@rai.school.nz Teacher –  Special Needs
Ann Marshall ann@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary/Secondary Food & Soft Tech, Art
Bonnie Nightingale bonnie.nightingale@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary, Technology
David Macdonald david.macdonald@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary/Secondary Science, Year 11 Form Teacher
Debby Upsall debby@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year 5 & 6
Laurel Nancarrow laurel@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year 7 & 8
Leigh McKinlay leigh.mckinlay@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year 0-2
Neil Hickling neil@rai.school.nz Teacher, ICT Technician
Paula Moore paula.moore8@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year 0 – 8
Richard Wilkins richard.wilkins@rai.school.nz School Counsellor, Careers Advisor, Teacher
Steph Stuart steph@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary/Secondary, Hard Tech, Phys Ed, Year 12/13 Form Teacher
Toni Natapu toni.natapu@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary/Secondary, English, Social Studies, Media Studies, French, Year 9/10 Form Teacher (Monday, Tuesday & Thursdays)
Support Staff
Ben Verhoef ben@rai.school.nz Caretaker & Groundsman
Heather Richardson office@rai.school.nz School Secretary & BOT Minute Secretary
Melanie Hewetson Cleaner
Pauline Agnew pauline@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide
Renee Jope renee@rai.school.nz Librarian, Teacher Aide, Website Manager & BOT Staff Trustee, K.E.G. Facilitator